Web Conference SCHEDULED: January 13 21:00 GMT

11 Jan 2016
Groups audience: 

Thanks to all who participated in the poll. We have a quorum for:

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 21:00 GMT/ 4:00 PM EDT (January 14 8:00 AM AEDT)

Goto Meeting Info below:

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/952527197

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (224) 501-3318

Access Code: 952-527-197

More phone numbers
Australia : +61 2 8355 1039
Austria : +43 7 2088 2172
Belgium : +32 (0) 42 68 0180
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9379
Denmark : +45 89 88 05 39
Finland : +358 (0) 931 58 4588
France : +33 (0) 170 950 589
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7301
Ireland : +353 (0) 15 360 757
Italy : +39 0 294 75 15 37
Netherlands : +31 (0) 108 080 116
New Zealand : +64 9 801 0294
Norway : +47 21 51 81 86
Spain : +34 911 23 4248
Sweden : +46 (0) 852 500 516
Switzerland : +41 (0) 435 0824 41
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 330 221 0099
 

  • Dr. Ajinkya Prabhune's picture

    Author: Dr. Ajinkya Prabhune

    Date: 14 Jan, 2016

    Dear all,

    Sorry that I was not able to join the meeting. Due to techincal problem at my side i was unable to connect to the meeting. 

    Regards

    Ajinkya

submit a comment

Web Conference SCHEDULED: January 13 21:00 GMT | RDA

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.